Friday Sunrise Episode May 13, 2011

Broadcast on 13-May-2011

7:24am - 7:24am

First Episode with Mark Ferraby's Island Report!

Track Listing:

Dumbing Down
Pablo · Fully Baked
The Game
Das Pop · The Game
Smash The System
The Charlatans · Who We Touch
Wicked Man
Brave New Waves · Island Style
(Track 13)
Giraffe Aftermath · Sleepless Nights
Harlan Pepper · Young and Old
Ride Off on A Cloud
Joe Purdy · This American
The Tide Pulls From The Moon
William Fitzsimmons · Gold In The Shadow
spare change
Plex · Brain Storm
Guerrista · Guerrista EP
Frontier Justice
Sex With Strangers · Two Thieves
Leaving On Your Mind
John Pippus · Born A Genius
Whose Gonna Bail Me Out
Santa Lucia · Suppressed Anthem
Watasun · Watasun
Dustin Bentall · Streets With No Name
I'm Moving On
Mike Edel · The Last Of Our Mountains
To Late To Stop Now
David Gogo
Rock A While
David Vest
Music Is Power
United Nations Of Soun · Live In Alcona Italy