Friday Sunrise Episode April 1, 2011

April Fool's Day episode & Jason 1st day back! Also featuring an extra hour of Bruce Cockburn's latest album: "Small Source of Comfort"

7:30am - 9:00am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

The Get Down · Live Off The Floor
Dance Floor
Stoned Moses · EP
Brave New Waves · N/A
Ivy League Brawlers · Argyle Album
Seamen Landing On Uranus: Portals 1-5
The Get Down · Live Off The Floor
On The Wayside Road
Guerrista · EP
Guerrista · EP
Harlan Pepper · Young and Old
Saturday Night In Parkdale
Freeman Dre & The Kitchen Party · Red Door 2nd Floor
The Times They Are A Changin'
The Abrams Brothers · Blue On Brown
That Old Road
The Get Down · Live Off The Floor
Good Watermelon
Mike Evin · Good Watermelon
She Loves You
The Gaslight Anthem · American Slang
Goodbye Gold and Blue
Ladies Of The Canyon · Haunted Woman
Peace of Mind
Giraffe Aftermath · 2009 EP
The Get Down · Live Off The Floor