Friday Sunrise Episode January 7, 2011

Broadcast on 07-Jan-2011

7:30am - 9:00am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Giraffe Aftermath · 2008
Bloody Bone
Racoon Bandit · Camp Craft
Picket Fence or Bust
The Geese · It's Only Natural
Lonely Trail
Headwater · My Old Friend
Indian Arm
Free City Collective · Western Vulture
Battle Ship
Big Tall Garden · Full Fathom Five
I' Coming Home
Proof of Ghosts · N/A
God & The Devil
Craig Smith · N/A
Sizzlin Bacon · N/A
Workin' Mans Blues
The Get Down · The Get Down
Ivy League Brawlers · Argyle Album
You Never Know
Wilco · N/A
Drinking the Water
Jonas Shandel · Jonas Shandel
The 468 Blues
Tobacco Brown · Bruised Gin
Dance Floor
Stoned Moses · EP
Sesame Street · N/A
Of Deceit
The Crackling · Keep Full Ambitious