Friday Sunrise Episode August 13, 2010

Kenton Loewen of The Crackling live in studio!

7:25am - 7:25am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Greyhoundin Guitar Man
Joey Only Outlaw Band · Transgression Trail
Free Store
Joey Only Outlaw Band · Joey Only Outlaw Band
Take To The War
Down The Mountain · NA
such a shame
dustin bentall · streets with no lights
Brett Caswell & The Marque · NA
Uncomfortably Numb
Tofu Meat · NA
The Best of Plans
Sandman Viper Command · NA
Touch Up
Mother Mother · Touch Up
The Crackling · Keep Full Ambitious
A Joke
The Crackling · Keep Full Ambitious