Friday Sunrise Episode May 21, 2010

Nick Spencer live in studio!

7:23am - 7:23am

Nick Spencer joins us in studio.

Track Listing:

Siberian Khatru
Yes · Close to the Edge
Happy Song
The Get Down · Are You Down
The Garden
Ten Suns · Just Sing On
In a Trance
City Sirens · In a Trance
Coming Through
Nick Spencer · N/A
Lie to me
Nick Spencer · N/A
Wasting My Time
Nick Spencer · EP
That Girl
Phatty Phatty and The Roaches · Stanley
Let's Ride
Fuzzcat · EP
It's Thunder and its Lightning
We were promised Jetpacks · These Four Walls
Open Eyes
Nick Spencer · N/A
the river song
dustin bentall · streets with no lights
The Get Down · Are You Down?
Just Like a Child
The Get Down · Are You Down?