Friday Sunrise Episode May 7, 2010

Broadcast on 07-May-2010

7:30am - 9:00am

The evolution of Big Tall Garden, The Hermit and Ten Suns

Track Listing:

Courtney Dubois · N/A
Brett Caswell and the Marquis Rose · N/A
The Drifter
Headwater · Lay You Down
Greyhound Guitar Man
Joey Only and The Outlaw Band · Transgression Trail
All my Trials
Bottle up and go · These Bones
The Ghost Inside
TV Heart Attack · Lost In The Sway
heats rising
los furios · run devil run
Phatty Phatty and The Roaches · Stanley
Ten Feet Tall
Big Tall Garden · Full Fathom Five
Won't Fall Apart
The Hermit · Wonderment
Si Vous me Quitez
The Hermit · Turn Up (the stereo)
The Garden
Ten Suns · Just Sing On
Peace of Mind
Giraffe Aftermath · EP
Time Passes Slow
the get down · Are You Down?
In a Trance
City Sirens · In a Trance