Friday Night Fever Episode March 6, 2020


10:02am - 10:58am

Sophie sits down with Joseph Mount, Olugbenga Adelekan and Anna Prior of Metronomy to discuss their new album "Metronomy Forever". Expect to hear about the band's life on the road, (non-musical) DIY projects, and favourite flavours of the month.

Track Listing:

The Bay
Metronomy · The English Riviera
Salted Caramel Ice Cream
Metronomy · Metronomy Forever
Everything Goes My Way
Metronomy · Love Letters
The Look
Metronomy · The English Riviera
4 American Dollars
U. S. Girls · Heavy Light