Fresh Slice Episode December 9, 2016

BYEEE 2016

1:00pm - 2:00pm

We reflect and play our faves from the year in no particular order. Good year in music, at least.

Track Listing:

Sean Nicholas Savage · Magnificent Fist
Design of Success
Freak Heat Waves · Bonnie's State of Mind
More of What
Crack Cloud · Crack Cloud
Place To LIve
Dri Hiev · CS038
Head Spell
Happy Diving · Electric Soul Unity
Uncombed Hair
Yung · A Youthful Dream
Future Star · Single
Frankie Cosmos · Next Thing
Maneater · Demo
Best American Girl
Mitski · Puberty 2
Dumb · Mustang Law
Love in Lusts Cup
Pleather · Single
Forget America
Adrian Teacher and the Subs · Terminal City
Shut Up Kiss Me
Angel Olsen · MY WOMAN
Tough Luck
Sneaks · Gymnastics