Flower Power Hour Episode November 27, 2020

FPH Ep. 28 — 24HOSP Edition!

12:00am - 1:00am

In this special edition of The Flower Power Hour, the show returns for the first time since pre-Covid with extra special student-curated content. This episode features some of UBC's best musicians (students and alumni) featuring a slew of new material produced in 2020.

Track Listing:

In the Morning
Arianna Bernas, Matt Young · Single
Home Depot
Robby Pedersen, Nate Walker · Single
Matcha Tea
Tristan Sutro · Tide Me Over
Waist High
Strüds Munroe · Munroe Tape
Cowboy in the Rain
The Land League · Single
Yours for a Short Time
Ryder J · Single
Valie. · Single
April Sun
Sara Carbone · Single
Matt Young, Arianna Bernas · Single
The Neighbors · Single
Ghost of Roy
Circle of Care · Thinkpeace
Rumble Fish
Lovely Company · Single