Flower Power Hour Episode December 3, 2019

FPH Ep. 19

2:00pm - 3:00pm

On this edition of the Flower Power Hour, we debut on this show one of Whitney's new singles "FTA" and play plenty more hits from 2019.

Track Listing:

Seven Minutes
TOPS · Single
Johnny It's the Last Time
Raveena · Single
Sad Nudes
Cate le Bon · Reward
Something in the Water
Men I Trust · Oncle Jazz
Sweet FA
Peach Pit · Sweet FA
Mac DeMarco · Here Comes the Cowboy
Whitney · Single
Two Lucky
Helado Negro · This is How You Smile
On the Line
Fever Feel · Less Precious, Pt. III
The Wedge
Babe Rainbow · Today
Milk · Late Bloomer
Thelma and the Sleaze · Fuck, Marry, Kill
Mdou Moctar
Tarhatazed · Mdou Moctar: Blue Stage Session