Flower Power Hour Episode July 23, 2019

The Flower Power Hour Ep. 02

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Playing some of my favourite local content from the last year or so along with a handful of 2019's best.

Track Listing:

No Playtime
Necking · Cut Your Teeth
Beach Bum Baby
Club Sofa · Club Sofa
Hot Knifer
Peach Pit · Being So Normal
The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl in the World
Snail Mail · Single
Moxie · Single
Rolex, the Ocean
Jonah Yano · Single
Here Comes the Snow
Spencer Radcliffe · Hot Spring
Floss For the Future
Spencer Radcliffe · Hot Spring
(Sandy) Alex G · Rocket
Nihilist Kite Flyer
Loving · Single
Pain Train
Harley Alexander · Woof
Some Strange Rain
Cotton Jones · Paranoid Cocoon
Wild Nothing · Nocturne
Sunshine (Back to the Start)
Anemone · Beat My Distance