Flex Your Head Episode September 17, 2019

Sept. 17 2019

6:03pm - 8:02pm

Greg Bennick Top 30

Track Listing:

Beware The Savage Jaw
Code Of Honor · Beware The Savage Jaw
All Black
Alkaline Trio · Good Mourning
I Against I
Bad Brains · I Against I
Sick People
Breakdown · 87 demo
Exterminating Angel
Catharsis · Samsara
No Part
A Chorus Of Disapproval · Firm Standing Law
Don't Tread On Me
Cro Mags · Age Of Quarrel
Shameless Halo
Descendents · Hypercaffuim Spazzinate
Earth Crisis · Firestorm
Give Me Back
Embrace · s/t
The List
Filth · The Shit Split
Outcast Stomp
G.L.O.S.S. · demo
Hatebreed · Perserverence
Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
Husjer Du · New Day Rising
Inside Out · No Spiritual Surrender
Abraxis Annihilation
Integrity · Humanity Is The Devil
Mutate Me
Into Another · Seemless
Give It Up
Judge · What It Meant
That's Right We're That Spic Band
Los Crudos · Discografia
I Turned Into A Martian
The Misfits · Walk Among Us
Naked Raygun · Understand
More Hate Than Fear
One King Down · Bloodlust Revenge
The Proletariat · Indifference
Tell Tale
Raw Deal · demo
The Sound
Sinkin Ships · Meridian
Broken Toy
SNFU · And No One Else Wanted To Play
Straight Ahead
Straight Ahead · Spirit Of Youth
No Thanks
Uniform Choice · Screaming For Change
Youth Of Today · Disengage
Young Till I DIe
7 Seconds · The Crew