Flex Your Head Episode August 13, 2019

August 13, 2019

6:03pm - 7:53pm

Bryce Jak Top 30

Track Listing:

Victim In Pain
Agnostic Front · Victim In Pain
Plastic Bomb
Poison Idea · Feel The Darkness
It's Up To You
Bonecrusher · Fractured
Jerry Kids · this Is Boston Not L.A.
Want Of
Rites Of Spring · s/t
War Hero
Toxic Reasons · Independence
Something Beyond
Blast · The Power Of Expression
State Violence State Control
Discharge · Never Again
Endless Blockade For The Pussy Footer
Gism · Peace Comp.
Blitz · All Out Blitz
Civilization Is Dying
The Zero Boys · Vicious Circle
Bowl Of Flies
Leatherface · Mush
Sick City Sometimes
Buzzcocks · s/t
Over The Edge
The Wipers · Over The Edge
Talking Bombs
The Freeze · Misery Loves Company
Falling Out
Rick Agnew · All By Myself
Integrity · Those Who Fear Tomorrow
Chaos UK · IThe Chipping Sodbury Bonfire
Hangover heart Attack
Poison Idea · Ian Mackaye EP
Take My Time
The Accussed · Return of Martha Splatterhead
Nervous Breakdown
Black Flag · Nervous Breakdown
Hate Policemen
The Dicks · 80-86
Philosophy And Friend
Youth Youth Youth · Sin
What Wer Do is Secret
The Germs · s/t
Decry · Fallen
Victim of The Womanizer
SNFU · Someone's Gonna Get Their head To Belive In Something
Solitary Confinement
The Weirdos · Weird World Vol. 1
No Love
Big Boys · The Fat Elvis
Negative Approach · Total Recall
In A Free Land
Husker Du · In A Free Land
Sonic Reducer
Dead Boys · Young Loud And Snotty
Bridge On Fire
Car 87 · 4 Way Split
Wasting Away
Car 87 · 4 Way Split