Flex Your Head Episode January 27, 2009

Broadcast on 27-Jan-2009

6:00pm - 8:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

I Am A Girlfriend
Nobunny · Love Visions
Soul Control · Flux
Magic Word
Fucked Up · The Chemistry Of Common Life
Future Corpses
Iron Lung · Sexless // No Sex
Red Delicious
The Great Unwashed · EP
Scabs · demo
Extortion · Sick
Swine King
Tempest · demo
Monikers · Wake Up
Serious Geniuses · You Can Steal The Riffs But You Can't Steal The Talent
The Last Time
The Artist's Life · Let's Start A Riot
Wolves Of The Plantiff
Crucified · split w/ No Truce