Flex Your Head Episode June 17, 2008

Broadcast on 17-Jun-2008

6:00pm - 8:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Saved by a Precious Few
Die Young · The Message
Still Remember
Insomnio · Walking On A String
Parade of Idiots
Die Young · The Message
Something Worse Than The Devil
Smoke And Mirrors · Flash And Thunder
Tell Me
Carpenter · Law Of The Land
Chainsaws Running
Night Terror · s/t 7"
Henchmen Of Hatred
End Of All · The Art Of Decadence
Rebuilt · demo
Street Lights
Trapped Under Ice · Stay Cold
The Spectres · Visions Of A New World
Still Here
H2O · Nothing To Prove
track 2
President Kennedy Is Assassinated · demo
The Boatman
Gravemaker · demo