Flashback with Alec Christensen Episode April 19, 2018

Raised by the Internet

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Hot takes on Taylor Swift, the Top 5, and a conversation with Coltrane Yan AKA Roy Palace and Jasper Typical about the Internet music collective.

Track Listing:

Vampire Weekend · Contra
She Said (feat. Obongjayar & Kamasi Washington)
Everything Is Recorded · Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell
Revolver (feat. Roy Palace & Jelani Aryeh)
Raised by the Internet · Motherboard
Taylor Swift · Single
Earth, Wind & Fire · Greatest Hits
After the Storm (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins)
Kali Uchis · Isolation
Friday Night Fur
Devours · Late Bloomer
Less and Less
Project Pablo · There's Always More at the Store - EP
Every Time the Feeling
Nap Eyes · I'm Bad Now
Hurts the Worst
Kim Beggs · Said Little Sparrow
Wishing Away
Kele Fleming · No Static
Take It Easy (feat. U.S. Girls & Ledinsky)
BC Unidos · Take It Easy (feat. U.S. Girls & Ledinsky) - Single
The Club
Hinds · I Don't Run
U.S. Girls · In a Poem Unlimited
Jasper Typical · Single
Yellow Days
Roy Palace · Single
The End
The Beatles · Abbey Road