Fill-in Show Episode June 25, 2019

120BPM June 25

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Lots of new music and local content to breeze through this Tuesday afternoon.

Track Listing:

OMG Rock n Roll
Kevin Morby · Oh My God
Hate CD
Steve Lacy · Apollo XXI
Down With the Clique
Solange · When I Get Home
Charlotte Day Wilson · Stone Woman
Imagine On
Grapetooth · Grapetooth
Our Rhythm
Schwey · Schwey
Can't Go Home
Milk · Mattress Ranch
Nihilist Kite Flyer
Loving · Single
Here Comes the Snow
Spencer Radcliffe · Hot Spring
Don't Know How to Keep Loving You
Julia Jacklin · Crushing
I Won't Be Anymore
St. Arnaud · Morning, Buddy
Concrete and the Tomato Vine
Harley Alexander · Spill Kid
TOPS · Sugar At the Gate
You're Not Good Enough
Blood Orange · Cupid Deluxe