Fill-in Show Episode February 25, 2019

Beauty is What You Make It

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun is shining but those who are stuck inside studying back at school after reading week have some music to groove with to appreciate the beauty of the day in a different way.

Track Listing:

Men I Trust · Single
Girlpool · What Chaos Is Imaginary
Constant Surprises
Little Dragon · Little Dragon
After All
Charlotte Day Wilson · CDW
Drugdealer · Single
I Moved to Vancouver and All I Got Was This Stupid Nicotine Addiction
Club Sofa · Club Sofa
Puppet Creek
Monomyth · Happy Pop Family
Reefer Bill Long
Harley Alexander · Harland
I'll Come Too
James Blake · Assume Form
Cass McCombs
Absentee · Tip of the Sphere
Sexy Man
Connan Mockasin · Jassbusters
Hot Knifer
Peach Pit · Being So Normal
I've Always Known You Care
Nap Eyes · Single