Fill-in Show Episode February 5, 2019

Aaron's Fill-In for 120BPM

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thirteen songs that I put together for my radio debut.

Track Listing:

Wax Cowboy · Darcy!
I Can Treat You Better
Part Time, Ariel Pink · Spell #6
Say, Can You Hear
Men I Trust · Single
Moxie · Single
I've Always Known You Care
Nap Eyes · Single
Hiatus Kaiyote, Q-Tip · Tawk Tomahawk
What's It All For?
Yellow Days · Single
Another Thing
Homeshake · Single
Alex Cameron · Jumping the Shark
Take Me to the Crib
Brad Stank · Eternal Slowdown
Bottom Step
Living Hour · Single
Memory Lane
Anemone · Single
Sometimes It's Good
Harley Alexander · Spill Kid