Femconcept Episode March 27, 2015

Broadcast on [27-March-2015]

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Discussion about women's representation on the Internet and in Social Media, as well as under-representation of women in music festival lineups.

Track Listing:

Sarah Davichi · Single
Faith Healer · Cosmic Trouble
The Lad Mags · Hypnotized 7"
Delivery Boy
The Courtneys · The Courtneys
The Other Angry Woman
Numb Bats · Gentle Horror
Bloody Bandaid
Cherry Glazerr · Haxel Princess
Ok Mr. Man
sunflower bean · show me your seven secrets EP
Bad Kids
So Young · Try Me
Some Winters
Weyes Blood · The Innocents LP
Golden Days
Shana Cleveland & The Sandcastles · Oh Man, Cover the Ground