Femconcept Episode September 12, 2014

Broadcast on [12-Sep-2014]

1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Discussion about the songs, and upcoming events this weekend in Vancouver.

Track Listing:

The Lottery
Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton · Knives Don't Have Your Back
Strawberries & White Light
Blue Hawaii · Single
The Woman That Loves You
Japanese Breakfast · American Sound/Where Is My Great Big Feeling?
EYE'll Be Your Mirror
Mourning Coup · Single
Fiver · Lost the Plot
Rattle & Roar
Kodiak Deathbeds · Single
Karen O · Crush Songs
Paper Human
Fist Full o' Snacks · Climb the Glass Mountain
Words Were the Wars
Lowell · We Loved Her Dearly
in the backseat
arcade fire · funeral