Euro Neuro Episode July 9, 2024

Under the Same Sky & ESC2004

5:59pm - 7:00pm

In the twenty-first episode of Euro Neuro a recap of Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) 2004 is given.

Track Listing:

Merhaba Eurovision
Erdal Bakkal ve Ciraklari · N/A
Wild Dances
Ruslana · Wild Dances
Lane Moje
Željko Joksimovic · Lane Moje
À Chaque Pas
Jonatan Cerrada · À chaque pas
The Image of You
Anjeza Shahini · The Image of You
In the Disco
Deen · Andeo Sa Greškom
Shake It
Sakis Rouvas · Shake It
On Again... Off Again
Julie & Ludwig · On Again... Off Again
Notre planète
Maryon · Notre planète
Can't Wait Until Tonight
Max Mutzke · Can't Wait Until Tonight
Hold On to Our Love
James Fox · Hold On to Our Love
Stronger Every Minute
Lisa Andreas · Stronger Every Minute
Toše Proeski · Den za Nas