Euro Neuro Episode April 18, 2023

Calm Before the Storm & ESC2017

5:59pm - 6:57pm

In the sixth episode of Euro Neuro, broadcasted live, the road to Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) 2023 was covered one last time, together with a recap of ESC2017.

Track Listing:

Merhaba Eurovision
Erdal Bakkal ve Ciraklari · N/A
Amar Pelos Dois
Salvador Sobral · Amar Pelos Dois
Beautiful Mess
Kristian Kostov · Beautiful Mess
Hey Mamma
SunStroke Project · Hey Mamma
Yodel It!
Ilinca feat. Alex Florea · Yodel It!
Dying to Try
Brendan Murray · Dying to Try