Euro Neuro Episode March 21, 2023

A Lot of Politics, in A Lot of Eurovision Songs, All At Once! & ESC2018

6:12pm - 7:18pm

In the fifth episode of Euro Neuro, European refugee protection crisis and #MeToo movement, with their reflections on the Eurovision stage, anti-war songs from Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) 2018, and how anti-LGBTQIA+ policies of countries affect the broadcast of and the participation in the Eurovision Song Contest are covered, together with a recap of ESC2018.

Track Listing:

Merhaba Eurovision
Erdal Bakkal ve Ciraklari · N/A
Madame Monsieur · Mercy
Higher Ground
Rasmussen · Higher Ground
Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente
Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro · Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente
Nobody But You
Cesar Sampson · Nobody But You
SuRie · Storm
Ryan O'Shaughnessy · Together
Viszlát Nyár
AWS · Viszlát Nyár
La Forza
Elina Nechayeva · La Forza
My Lucky Day
DoReDoS · My Lucky Day
Alexander Rybak · Fairytale
That's How You Write A Song
Alexander Rybak · That's How You Write A Song
You Let Me Walk Alone
Michael Schulte · You Let Me Walk Alone