Euro Neuro Episode February 21, 2023

Eurovision in Occupied Territories & ESC2019

5:59pm - 6:53pm

In the fourth episode of Euro Neuro, Israeli occupation of Palestine and how it was reflected in different editions of Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) particularly in Eurovision 2019, which was held in the occupied Palestinian territories are covered, together with a recap of ESC2019.

Track Listing:

Merhaba Eurovision
Erdal Bakkal ve Ciraklari · N/A
Hatrið mun sigra
Hatari · Söngvakeppnin 2019
Tamara Todevska · Proud
Spirit In The Sky
KEiiNO · Spirit In The Sky
Duncan Laurance · Arcade
Zero Gravity
Kate Miller-Heidke · Zero Gravity
Ktheju tokës
Jonida Maliqi · Ktheju tokës (Eurovision 2019 - Albania)
Fire of Love (Pali sie)
Tulia · Fire of Love (Pali sie)
Anna Odobescu · Stay
Love Is Forever
Leonora · Love Is Forever