Electronic Alice Episode May 28, 2015

Broadcast on 28-May-2015

12:03pm - 1:05am

Oliver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night (Get Down Saturday Night 12")
Supermoon - Grounded (Comet Lovejoy)
Supermoon - Cowardly (Comet Lovejoy)
Faith Healer - Again (Cosmic Troubles)
Chris-a-riffic - I Can't Carry That (Bible Beats)
Quintron - Ring the Alarm (Sucre du Savage)
Nots - Reactor (We Are Nots)
Vats - Drag (Excessive Days)
Other Jesus - Couch (Hot Heroes comp)
Lié - Overtime (Nite Cassette)
Joanna Gruesome - Honestly Do Yr Worst (Peanut Butter)
Woolworm - Useless (Everything Seems Obvious)
Destroyer - Dream Lover (Poison Season)
Tough Age - Warm Hair (I Get the Feeling Central)