Electronic Alice Episode January 23, 2014

Broadcast on 23-Jan-2014

12:08pm - 1:07am

Kimya Dawson - Alphabutt (Alphabutt)
Key Wilde And Mr. Clarke - The Rattling Can (Rise and Shine)
Burl Ives - Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Burl Ives Sings for Fun)
Roberto Cacciapaglia - My Time (The Ann Steel Album)
Ben Gibbard - Friends in the City (Rated GG)
Concerned Children's Advertisers - Don't Put It In Your Mouth (PSA)
The Dixie Cups - Iko Iko (Complete Red Bird Recordings)
Little Wings - Uncle Kyle Says (Magic Wand)
Ashley Eriksson - Island Song (Adventure Time ending theme) (Adventure Time: The Complete First Season)
The Electric Company - L-Y (Tom Lehrer Revisted)
The Pointer Brothers - The Subway! (Sesame Street Signs)
Scooter - There's A New Sound (The Muppet Show: Music, Mayhem and More! The 25th Anniversary Collection)
Duplex - Yr Mama (Ablum)
Dan Bejar with Cowbell - You Gotta Wonder, Snowy (Snowy & Chinook)
Lucia Pamela - Walking on the Moon (Into Outer Space With Lucia Pamela)
Napoleon XIV - They're Coming to Take Me Away (Wacky Favorites)
Spike Jones - William Tell Overture (The Best of Spike Jones)
Music Together - Goodbye, So Long, Farewell (Drum Song Collection)