Electronic Alice Episode November 28, 2013

Broadcast on 28-Nov-2013

12:03pm - 1:00am

Wetface - New Love (Demo)
V Vecker Ensemble - In The Tower Side A (In The Tower)
UJ3RK5 - Eisenhower and the Hippies (s/t)
Jay Arner - Sink Don't Swim (Ketamines remix) (Demo)
Renny Wilson - Lady Pain (Jay Arner remix) (Demo)
Chris Mastheim - Christmastime Is Here (Chris Mastheim Is Here)
Shawn Mrazek Lives! - Forget The Past (Thought He Was Dead)
The Evaporators - Ripple Rock (Ripple Rock)
Tough Age - Coffin Foam (s/t)
Sean Nicholas savage - you changed me (other life)
Rec Centre - Wait a Second (Times a Billion)
William Onyeabor - Good Name (Who Is William Onyeabor?)