Electronic Alice Episode November 21, 2013

Broadcast on 21-Nov-2013

12:02pm - 1:05am

Sylvester - You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Step II)
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - Into My Arms (The Boatman's Call)
Axxa/Abraxas - I Almost Fell (s/t)
Nicholas Krgovich - People (Who Cares?)
frog eyes - the country child (carey's cold spring)
Zen Mystery Fogg - Quantum Mechanics (Demos)
Dream Baby - The Fair (Live at the Wow-Wow!)
Thee Oh Sees - Ugly Man (Singles Collection Vol 3)
Neo Boys - Living For A Change (Sooner or Later)
Silver Jews - Dallas (The Natural Bridge)
The Mountain Goats - Blues in Dallas (All Hail West Texas)
misfits - bullet (static age)
Lightning Dust - Loaded Gun (Fantasy)
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - Henry Lee (with PJ Harvey) (Murder Ballads)