Electronic Alice Episode September 26, 2013

Broadcast on 26-Sep-2013

12:05pm - 1:06am

The Kinks - Autumn Almanac (Kinks Kontroversy)
Bill Callahan - Javelin Unlanded (Dream River)
Neo Boys - Give Me The Message (Sooner or Later)
U.S. Girls - Overtime (Free Advice Column)
The Shangri-Las - He Cried (Mymidons of Melancholia)
The Blow - From The Future (s/t)
Cleopatra & the Nile - Boom Box (Nightmare Tropics)
Monomyth - Vision (s/t)
Cult Babies - Minokawa (s/t)
soft serve - sink deep (sink deep)
The Herms - The Organization (Tascam Demo) (Drop Out Vol 1)
KoKo - Ode to the Old Ways (KoKo/Sharing)
Lab Coast - Don't Wanna See You (Walking on Ayr)
Fuzz - Loose Sutres (s/t)