Electronic Alice Episode May 23, 2013

Broadcast on 23-May-2013

12:05pm - 1:02am

Daniel Johnston - Chord Organ Blues
Gene Defcon - Liz
Joe Bravo - Sissy Strut
Jay Arner - Midnight on South Granville
Renny Wilson - Lady Pains (Jay Arner remix)
Tame Impala - Be Above It
Tough Age - Sea of White
Thee Oh Sees - Maze Fancier
The Wild Ones - Stuck On You
Shawn Mrazek Lives! - Forget The Past
Dirty Beaches - Casino Lisboa
ADULT - Love Lies
Roberto Cacciapaglia - Measurable Joy
Homeshake - Northern Man