Electronic Alice Episode April 18, 2013

Broadcast on 18-Apr-2013

12:06pm - 1:14am

Jonathan Richman - I'm Just Beginning To Live (Rockin' and Romance)
The Standells - Dirty Water (Nuggets)
The Wild Ones - Dream On (Dream On)
Warm Soda - Spellbound (Someone For You)
Renny Wilson - Who Was I? (Sugarglider)
Renny Wilson - Sugarglider (Sugarglider)
Pick A Piper - All Her Colours (s/t)
Renny Wilson - Could've It Been Me? (Sugarglider)
Renny Wilson - Lady Pain (Sugarglider)
Renny Wilson - Mope Opera (Sugarglider)
Big Dipper - They Ain't Ready (They Ain't Ready)
Pizza Sub - Something Stinks (s/t)
Gal Gracen - Ma-Ha-Bone (Blue Hearts In Exile)
White Poppy - Mirage Man (Kingfisher Bluez Singles)