Electronic Alice Episode November 22, 2012

Broadcast on 22-Nov-2012

12:07pm - 1:04am

The Ink Spots - Do-nuts (Popular Favorites)
John Maus - Green Bouzard (Love is Real)
Jay Arner - Black Horse (Bad Friend)
Korean Gut - Hard To Say (Student Loan Split 7)
Thee Oh Sees - European Son (The Velvet Underground and Nico by Castle Face and Friends)
The Velvet Underground - Waiting For My Man (April 1966 Scepter Studio Acetate)
The High Drops - Part of the Brigade (Student Loan Split 7)
Hemogoblin - I Will Live Forever (Safe Amp Comp)
Ladyhawk - Window Pane (No Can Do)
Slam Dunk - Why Can't I Change (Welcome To Miami)
Peace - The Perp Walk (The World Is Too Much With Us)
tame impala - feels like we only go backwards (lonerism)
Boogie Monster - Fantasy Nails (Raking Bombs Demo)