Electronic Alice Episode August 23, 2012

Broadcast on 23-Aug-2012

12:07pm - 1:03am

The Cyrillic Typewriter - Vato's Gold (French Door)
Slim Twig - Gun Shy (Sof' Sike)
Nü Sensae - Swim (Sundowning)
Dirty Beaches - Elizabeth's Theme (Kingfisher Bluez Single-sided single)
Josephine Foster - Child of God (Blood Rushing)
Connie Converse - Trouble (How Sad, How Lovely)
Matt Berry - Take My Hand (Witchazel)
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffitti - Mature Themes (Mature Themes)
Nite Jewel - One Second of Love (One Second of Love)
No Kids - I Want To Be Around (Judy At The Grove)
Micachu & the Shapes - You Know (Never)
String Theory - No Guitars Ever (A BASSic Introduction to String Theory)
Real Boys - Whale (s/t EP)
Weed - Amber (Gun Control)
Pizza Sub - Something Stinks (s/t)