Electronic Alice Episode July 26, 2012

Broadcast on 26-Jul-2012

12:03pm - 1:04am

Ben Gibbard - Ichiro's Theme
Nicholas Krgovich - Thinking About You (feat. Nite Jewel)
UZ x R Kelly - I'm A Flirt (Cyril Hahn remix)
The Hood Internet - Grown Up Has No Trigger (Danny Brown x Dirty Projectors)
Dirty Projectors - Buckle Up
Travis Bretzer - Hurts So Bad
Jay Arner - Black Horse
Dump - New York City Tonight
Ty Segall - Pettin' the Dog
Thee Oh Sees - Burning Spear
Korean Gut - Hard To Say
Cadillac Spring - Studded Duvet
TASSELS - She Was My Rushmore, Max
Spools - Spool V
John Maus - Mental Breakdown