Electronic Alice Episode December 15, 2011

Broadcast on 15-Dec-2011

12:03pm - 1:02am

A Donut Mix by CJ:

DJ Shadow, Broken Levee Blues
Explosions in the Sky, Postcard from 1952
World Club, Manmade Lake
Bonobo, Black Sands
Nujabes, Dawn On The Side
Indian Wars, Through The Woods
Kathryn Calder, All The Things
The Sea and Cake, Monday
Mogwai, Hound of Winter
Basketball, Into The Horns Of The Sacred
Athlete, Light The Way
M83, Intro (ft. Zola Jesus)