Electronic Alice Episode September 8, 2011

Broadcast on 08-Sep-2011

12:10pm - 1:05am

Yung Mums, Thru with U
Babysitter, Gotta Be Me, Gotta Be Free
Korean Gut, Your Misery, Our Benefit
Tyranahorse, Joy Wolf
Flash Palace, movieice=blueair
Koban, Turn Him On
The Magician, I Want It All
The Rapture, It Takes Time To Be A Man
Dominant Legs, 2 New Thoughts About U
Slim Twig, I'll Always Be A Child
Eleanor Friedberger, Early Earthquake
Richard Swift, Whitman
Young Governor, Bedroom Eyes
Silver Shampoo, Streaks of Satan