Electronic Alice Episode August 25, 2011

Broadcast on 25-Aug-2011

12:02pm - 1:06am

Skatt Bros, Life At the Outpost
Coconut Records, Nighttiming (Instrumental)
Deamboat, Summerheart
The Babies, Wild Two
Seapony, Go With Me, Dreaming
Jeremy Jay , Just Dial My Number
Korean Gut, If You Want
Grown Ups, We're Not Friends
Happy New Year, Gold Medallion
Weed, With Drug
Coolrunnings, Thunderbirds
Pure X, Easy
DAD, In The Window
Myths, The Horizon