Electronic Alice Episode March 24, 2011

Broadcast on 24-Mar-2011

12:05pm - 1:03am

Role Mach, Black Manhattan
Bare Wires, Ready To Go
PEACE, Skipped On The Bill
PEACE, The Dark
Blank Dogs, Keeping All the Time
Mean Wind, Down For the Count
Makeout Videotape, Only You
Friends, Friend Crush
The Weeknd, What You Need
Austra, Lose It
Crystal Swells, Skinny Jeans
Crystal Stilts, Through The Floor
The Kills, DNA