Electronic Alice Episode September 17, 2009

Broadcast on 17-Sep-2009

12:03pm - 1:05am

Pet Shop Boys, All Over the World
Silly Kissers, You Don't Love Me
The xx, Basic Space
The Blow, Fists Up
YACHT, Psychic City (Voodoo City)
Some Fine Mist live songs played over Skype
LCD Soundsystem, Jump Into the Fire
The Bar-Kays, Ghost House
Raekwon feat. Ghostface, Peniteniary
Clipse feat. Kanye West, Kinda Like A Big Deal
Jay Arner, Bird of Prey
Wild Nothing, Cloudbusting