Electronic Alice Episode April 30, 2009

Broadcast on 30-Apr-2009

12:00pm - 1:03am

Merced Blue Notes, Do the Pig
The Magnetic Fields, When My Boy Walks Down the Street
The Shangri-Las, Remember (Walking in the Sand)
Morrissey, I Can Have Both
The Monks, Love Came Tumblin' Down
Sonic Youth, Sacred Trixter
The Hive Dwellers, My Noise [Superchunk cover]
Times New Viking, Neighbourhood #1 [Arcade Fire cover]
Chain and the Gang, Chain Gang Theme (I See Progress)
Vivian Girls, Lake House
Dum Dum Girls, Yours Alone
Mika Miko, Turkey Barnyard Mix
Thee Oh Sees, Rainbow
Local Natives, Airplanes
Kurt Vile & the Violators, The Hunchback
Bill Callahan, The Wind and the Dove
J Dilla, Two Can Win