Duncan's Donuts Episode January 28, 2016

The January 28th, 2016 episode: Debuting the Pop Alliance v4 comp!

12:02pm - 1:03pm

Exciting news: CiTR & Mint have once again teamed up to put out the Pop Alliance Volume 4! Hittin' the streets on February 26th. Also premiered some new Nicholas Krgovich and promoted the s**t out of Winter Waste, happening this Saturday at the Astoria.

Track Listing:

The Obvious Child
Paul Simon · Rhythm of the Saints
The Place Goes Quiet
Nicholas Krgovich · The Hills
Is The Is Are
DIIV · Is The Is Are
Jishou Mushoku
Nekobolo ft Hatsune Miku · Jishou Mushoku
Ooh Aah Oh Wow
Tough Age · Ooh Aah Oh Wow
Extra Flesh
Jerk Jails · Pop Alliance V4
Sister XIII
Cult Babies · Pop Alliance V4
Milk · Late Bloomer
Who Are We Fooling Today?
Tough Customer · The Worst DEMO
At Peace
Soft Serve · s/t
Underpass · Assimilation
Unknown Mortal Orchestra · Multi-Love
Lower Dens · Nootropics
Ship to Shore
Dub Narcotic Sound System · Boot Party