Duncan's Donuts Episode June 13, 2013

Broadcast on 13-Jun-2013

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Disclosure - F For You
Julie Ruin - Oh Come On
Lightning Dust - Loaded Gun
Glass Candy - The Possessed
Tough Age - Coffin Foam
Warm Soda - Busy Lizzy
Ketamines - Teenage Rebellion Time
Mikal Cronin - Am I Wrong
Cold Warps - Dip Tripper
Nicholas Krgovich - It Never Was You
Mt Eerie - Distorted Cymbals
Eleanor Friedberger - I'll Never Be Happy
TEEN - Carolina

Track Listing:

F For You
Disclosure · Settle
Oh Come On
Julie Ruin · Run Fast
Loaded Gun
Lightning Dust · Fantasy
The Possessed
Glass Candy · After Dark 2
Coffin Foam
Tough Age · s/t
Busy Lizzy
Warm Soda · Someone For You
teenage rebellion time
ketamines · spaced out
Am I Wrong
Mikal Cronin · MCII
Dip Tripper
Cold Warps · Tour Demos
It Never Was You
Nicholas Krgovich · It Never Was You
Distorted Cymbals
Mt Eerie · Distorted Cymbals
I'll Never Be Happy
Eleanor Friedberger · Personal Record
TEEN · Carolina