Duncan's Donuts Episode June 23, 2011

Broadcast on 23-Jun-2011

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Bon Iver, Calgary
jj, Still
The Knife, You Take My Breath Away
Apollo Ghosts, Money Has No Heart
My Friend Wallis, Free Day
Cults, Bad Things
Wild Flag, Future Crimes
Ty Segall, You Make The Sun Fry
Sonny & the Sunsets, She Plays Yoyo With My Mind
Shannon & the Clams, The Cult Song
Hunx & His Punx, Lovers Lane
The Sandwitches, Lightfoot
Yacht, I Walked Alone
Paul McCartney, Temporary Secretary

Track Listing:

Bon Iver · s/t
jj · Kills
you take my breath away
the knife · deep cuts
Money Has No Heart
Apollo Ghosts · Money Has No Heart 7"
Free Day
My Friend Wallis · When The Blue Turned Yellow
Bad Things
Cults · s/t
Future Crimes
Wild Flag · Future Crimes 7"
You Make The Sun Fry
Ty Segall · Goodbye Bread
She Plays Yoyo With My Mind
Sonny & the Sunsets · Hit After Hit
The Cult Song
Shannon & the Clams · Sleep Talk
Lovers Lane
Hunx & His Punx · Too Young To Be In Love
The Sandwitches · Mrs Jones' Cookies
I Walked Alone
Yacht · Shangri-La
Temporary Secretary
Paul McCartney · McCartney II