Duncan's Donuts Episode October 1, 2009

Broadcast on 01-Oct-2009

12:00pm - 1:00pm

DJ Mujava, Township Funk
The Shangri-Las, Heaven Only Knows
Hornet Leg, Ribbon of Fear
C.O.C.O., You Knew It
Memory Tapes, Plain Material
Cranfield & Slade, Waterloo Sunset
Girls, Laura,
Javelin, Vibrationz
Rick White, Eerieaquaintance
Kidnap Kids!, God
CHAR2D2, Some Will Have to Go
Thee Ahs, Strange Little Scene
Chris-A-Riffic, KAA
Adrian Teacher, Selkirk Drive
You Say Party! We Say Die!, There Is XXXX (Within My Heart)

Track Listing:

Township Funk
DJ Mujava · Sgubhu Sa Pitori
Heaven Only Knows
The Shangri-Las · s/t
ribbon of fear
hornet leg · ribbon of fear
you knew it
c.o.c.o. · s/t
Plain Material
Memory Tapes · Seek Magic
Waterloo Sunset
Cranfield & Slade · 12 Sun Songs
Girls · Album
Javelin · Jamz n Jemz
Rick White · 137
Kidnap Kids! · MySpace
Some Will Have to Go
CHAR2D2 · Small Vampires
Strange Little Scene
Thee Ahs · Myspace
Chris-A-Riffic · s/t
Selkirk Drive
Adrian Teacher · 25 Years of Tape
There Is XXXX (Within My Heart)
You Say Party! We Say Die! · XXXX