Duncan's Donuts Episode April 17, 2008

Broadcast on 17-Apr-2008

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Streetlight, Bridges and Buses
MGMT, Electric Feel
Dirty Projectors, Come Forward
No Kids, Another Song
The Blow, Hey Boy
Secret Mommy, Plays
Daniel Johnston, Crazy Love
Hank, Society of Six
Jonathan Richman, Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild
King Khan & The Shrines, Torture
No Age, Eraser
Band of Horses, The General Specific
The Awkward Stage, The Morons Are Winning

Track Listing:

Bridges and Buses
Streetlights · Strange Spells
Electric Feel
MGMT · Oracular Spectacular
Come Forward
Dirty Projectors · David Shrigley's Worried Noodles
Another Song
No Kids · David Shrigley's Worried Noodles
Hey Boy
The Blow · Poor Aim: Love Songs
Secret Mommy · Plays
Crazy Love
Daniel Johnston · Fun
Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild
Jonathan Richman · Because Her Beauty is Raw and Wild
Society of Six
Hank · Society of Six
King Khan & The Shrines · The Supreme Genius Of
No Age · Nouns
The General Specific
Band of Horses · Cease To Begin
The Morons Are Winning
The Awkward Stage · Heave Is For Easy Girls