Discorder Radio Episode January 3, 2017

The First Show of 2017!

5:01pm - 5:58pm

Start your new year off right with a brand new episode of Discorder Radio! We check in about what's good this January with Discorder Editor-in-C Brit B, and we dig into some freshly reviewed records. Music from the Flatliners, Immerze, Anchoress, Late Spring, Johnny de Courcy and more.

Track Listing:

New Years Resolution
The Flatliners · Cavalcade
Yes I Know
The Pack a.d. · Positive Thinking
Late Spring · Invisible
Johnny de Courcy · [single]
No Car
Faith Healer · Fishbowl Sessions: Live From CiTR/Discorder (2015/16)
Time and Space
Cheap High · Subterranean Suburbia
Don't Turn the Page
Co-op · Co-op
Wallgrin · [single]
The Fuzz
Anchoress · Anchoress Is Ruining My Life
Immerze · Before I Go EP
Half Asleep
Thong · [single]