Discorder Radio Episode July 19, 2016

Matt's Summertime Grab Bag

4:59pm - 6:01pm

Matt's hosting the show solo today (while Wade gets ready to premiere his doc Sochi Pride!) and festival season is slowing down, so it's a real mixed bag this week. We've got Art Rock?, we've got album reviews, we've got angry punks -- we've got it all! Music from Chersea, Brave Radar, NoMeansNo, Hazy, Holy Fuck, Dandi Wind and more.

Track Listing:

Murphy's Law
Chersea · [single]
Lion Head
Brave Radar · Lion Head
Street Freaks
Jay Arner · Jay II
The Hawk Killed the Punk
NoMeansNo · All Roads Lead to Ausfahrt
Oh Canaduh
Subhumans · Death to the Sickoids
Gesture · Gesture
Land of My Dreams
Hazy · x.o. Virgo Ox
Xed Eyes
Holy Fuck · Congrats
Wild Fucking West
Miss Quincy and the Showdown · Roadside Recovery
Dandi Wind · [single]
Nineteen Ninety Three
Kidstreet · Fuh Yeah