Discorder Radio Episode December 15, 2015

The 'O Christmas Tree' Episode

4:59pm - 6:04pm

Nick and Paul from the Syrup Trap join us in studio to talk about their brand new Christmas album; we play holiday tracks from the Vandals and Mounties; plus music from Dan Deacon, JPNSGRLS, Goodwood Atoms, Parlour Panther, Painted Fruit, Soft Serve and more. We also preview Shindig Night # 9 and send a special shoutout to Nardwuar the Human Serviette.

Track Listing:

Feel the Lightning
Dan Deacon · Gliss Riffer
O Christmas Tree
The Syrup Trap · [live in studio]
White Christmas
The Syrup Trap · Christmas Happens Every Year
Oi to the World!
The Vandals · Oi to the World!
JPNSGRLS · Circulation
Merry Christmas Maybe
Mounties · Sleighed
Ocean of Glass
Goodwood Atoms · [single]
Parlour Panther · [single]
Pick Up the Flowers
Painted Fruit · Fruit Salad
Soft Serve · S/T
Left for Dead
Making Strangers · Making Strangers
Jaws of Defeat
Bright Red Kite · Murmur Mutter Roar
Skidoo Bop
The Psychic Alliance · Psychedelic Hamster
Sadie Campbell · Live Young
Busy Doing Nothing
The Evaporators · Busy Doing Nothing!