Deliberate Noise Episode May 24, 2021

no reason?

5:03pm - 5:59pm

there actually is a reason, it's to hear new music. Listen to DijahSB, Bapari, Kilamanzego, Status/Non-Status, Bad Buddy, Crumb, Missy D, Dumb, Bad Buddy, Yaeji, and many more.

Track Listing:

White Sage Bubblegum
TJ Felix · single
Breaking News! Local Punk Doubts Existence of Systemic Racism
JER · single
Mind Control
Bad Buddy · single
PIzza Slice
Dumb · Pizza Punks
Water Under the Bridge
Lalonde · Little Demoed - Number 3 Gallery
Find a Home
Status/Non-Status · 1, 2, 3, 4, 500 Years
This Too Shall Pass
Zakroczymska · Somewhere New
Tunnel (All That You Had)
Crumb · Ice Melt
Bapari · Daybreak
Anxiety (Cumulus Frisbee Remix)
Kilamanzego · Anxiety Remixes
Girls Step Up (Feat. Lxvndr) (MiLKCRATE Remix)
Sum-01 · Makin' Moves (B-Sides & Remixes)
MONEY CANT BUY (Feat. Nappy Nina)
Throw Stones (Ranie Ribeiro Remix)
Nana Adjoa · Big Dreaming Ants Remixes
Mato · The Ends
By Myself
DijahSB · Head Above the Waters
Missy D · single